Archive for the ‘Usability & User Experience (UX)’ Category

Esprit enthusiasts beware,,de,Online usability test for esprit.de,,de,Permanent link to Esprit enthusiasts beware,,de,November 25th,,en,from the,,de,For further online Esprit usability UX tests instead,,de,are this time,,de,untrained eyes,,de,You have shopped online no Friends-Nr./ card or never at esprit.de,,de,PC / Desktop or Smartphone,,de,both online  Please enter a User in Friend Form,,de,An invitation is then,,de: Test with users Friend. Online Usability-Test für esprit.de. (PC & Smartphone)

Saturday, November 25th, 2017

              -Your opinion counts-   Ab dem 28.11. 2017 finden weitere Online Esprit-Usability-UX-Tests statt. Diesmal sind "ungeübte Blicke" asked: Sie haben keine online Friends-Nr./ Karte oder nie bei esprit.de geshoppt? PC/Desktop oder Smartphone- beides online Bitte tragen Sie sich im Userfriend-Formular ein. Eine Einladung erfolgt danach.     Why usability & User Experience?   Esprit refers their customers' needs & ...

Buffalo- Interested beware: Test with users Friend. Online Usability- User Experience-Test für Buffalo.

Tuesday, March 19th, 2013

    -Your opinion counts-   Userfriend, Ihre Usability Agentur, tests with you an online shop for Buffalo. Usability & User Experience (UX)-Tests on 25.03.-29.03.2013 Buffalo Interested testers can sign up here.   Why usability & User Experience?   We test u.a. with you, how well you can cope with the Buffalo Store. Dh. Your personal opinion is & Buffalo ...

Userfriend Online- Usability UX tests for Esprit. Even international testers are welcome.

Sunday, March 4th, 2012

          -Your opinion counts-   Userfriend, Ihre Usability Agentur, tested with your wit - also - Online - Usability & User Experience (UX) every month. Interested German & International testers can sign up here.     Why usability & User Experience?   Esprit refers their customers' needs & New customers constantly in the website design with a. Dh. Your opinion is & Esprit important in user-centered design. Please ...

Einladung_Testen with us a measurement system, comfort of your home. (Berlin & Environment)

Sunday, November 20th, 2011

With a friendly Hello, during the period from 21.11.- 11.12 2011 a measurement system tested. Dh. the accuracy, measures with which the system. - To date selection -   What is the? Custom Made & when buying clothes on the internet never again order the wrong size. You envision for your "normal" PC- Camera, what extent does your & ein Bekleidungs-Shop könnte Ihnen Ihre passende ...

Try us. Audible usability testing with users Friend. Usability of their agency in Berlin.

Wednesday, August 17th, 2011

    -Your opinion counts- During the week of 29.08. are new sites of audible.de, User Friend in Berlin, tested. Why usability? Audible wants to include the wishes of the users even more closely with the website design. Dh. Your opinion is & Audible important! Where?   For User Friend, Altensteinstr. 44 B, 14195 Berlin. Mini Statistics   The investigation about. 1 Hour. Please remember, we ...

Danes in Berlin. Usability Testing-spirit in Berlin = 75% Discount.

Thursday, November 4th, 2010

We, Userfriend, Their usability agency in Berlin, looking at each month usability tester for Esprit. German, and especially international testers. In November in particular Danish. Next test period: November: esprit.dk Spirit, die internationale junge Lifestyle-Marke, continually refers their customers' needs far into the website design a. Dh. Your opinion is important to us, and Esprit! Esprit is thus a more user-friendly safe. Usability-Test bei ...

Listen to Testimonials. Userfriend Video. USP = Qualitative Innovationsforschung.

Thursday, October 14th, 2010

Video help. User Friend offers qualitative research innovation. Dh. find out today already, what your customers want for the future. Make sure therefore your own competitive advantage. Why Why Why, who does not ask ... Why do your users or. Customer will remain King. Therefore, they optimize your,Website, Your online store, Individual applications or your software also with regard to cognitive psychology criteria. Fit ...

Spirit nutzerfreundlich. E-Shop for International usability testing in London = 75% Discount.

Thursday, September 30th, 2010

We, Userfriend, Their usability agency in Berlin, looking at each month usability tester for Esprit. German, and especially international testers. Next test period: every month. Spirit, die internationale junge Lifestyle-Marke, continually refers their customers' needs far into the website design a. Dh. Your opinion is important to us, and Esprit! Esprit is thus a more user-friendly ...

Mobile Marketing (1/4). Mobile Internet. M-Commerce. Mobile-Usability. User behavior in mobile buying process.

Thursday, June 3rd, 2010

Mobile Internet booming. Since the smartphone, users can go anywhere on the net. The advertisers see this as a powerful mobile advertising channel. [caption id="attachment_1900" align ="alignnone" width="150" caption="Mobile Usability & Mobile User Experience"][/caption] Mobile Usability The usability of website and online shop a "must have" is, is in large part at the ...

Usability testers in Berlin sought. Esprit e-shop test.

Sunday, April 18th, 2010

We are looking for in each month usability tester for Esprit. German and international testers. In this month alongside Germans in particular Belgium. Next test period: 15.05.- 15.06. 2010 Spirit, die internationale junge Lifestyle-Marke, the wishes of their customers strongly related to website design with a. Dh. Your opinion is important to us, and Esprit! Usability testing in general Userfriend.de testers wanted: They are interested as a usability tester ...

Archive for the ‘Usability & User Experience (UX)’ Category

Esprit-Interessierte aufgepasst: Testen Sie mit Userfriend. Online Usability-Test für esprit.de. (PC & Smartphone)

Samstag, November 25th, 2017

              -Ihre Meinung zählt-   Ab dem 28.11. 2017 finden weitere Online Esprit-Usability-UX-Tests statt. Diesmal sind "ungeübte Blicke" gefragt: Sie haben keine online Friends-Nr./ Karte oder nie bei esprit.de geshoppt? PC/Desktop oder Smartphone- beides online Bitte tragen Sie sich im Userfriend-Formular ein. Eine Einladung erfolgt danach.     Warum Usability & User Experience?   Esprit bezieht die Wünsche ihrer Kunden & ...

Buffalo- Interessierte aufgepasst: Testen Sie mit Userfriend. Online Usability- User Experience-Test für Buffalo.

Dienstag, März 19th, 2013

    -Ihre Meinung zählt-   Userfriend, Ihre Usability Agentur, testet mit Ihnen einen Online-Shop für Buffalo. Usability & User Experience (UX)-Tests vom 25.03.-29.03.2013 Buffalo-Interessierte TesterInnen können sich hier anmelden.   Warum Usability & User Experience?   Wir testen u.a. zusammen mit Ihnen, wie gut Sie sich in dem Buffalo-Shop zurecht finden. D.h. Ihre persönliche Meinung ist uns & Buffalo ...

Userfriend Online- Usability-UX-Tests für Esprit. Auch internationale Tester sind willkommen.

Sonntag, März 4th, 2012

          -Ihre Meinung zählt-   Userfriend, Ihre Usability Agentur, testet mit Ihnen Esprit - auch - Online - Usability & User Experience (UX) in jedem Monat. Interessierte Deutsche & Internationale TesterInnen können sich hier anmelden.     Warum Usability & User Experience?   Esprit bezieht die Wünsche ihrer Kunden & Neukunden stetig in die Website-Gestaltung mit ein. D.h. Ihre Meinung ist uns & Esprit wichtig im User-Centered Design. Bitte ...

Einladung_Testen Sie mit uns ein Vermessungssystem, bequem von zu Hause aus. (Berlin & Umgebung)

Sonntag, November 20th, 2011

Mit einem freundlichen Hallo, in der Zeit vom 21.11.- 11.12 2011 wird ein Vermessungssystem getestet. D.h. die Genauigkeit, mit der das System misst. - Zur Terminauswahl -   Wofür ist das? Für Maßanfertigungen & beim Kleidungskauf im Internet nie wieder eine falsche Größe bestellen. Sie stellen sich vor Ihre "normale" PC- Kamera, welche Ihre Maße nimmt & ein Bekleidungs-Shop könnte Ihnen Ihre passende ...

Testen Sie mit uns. Audible Usability-Test bei Userfriend. Ihrer Usability Agentur in Berlin.

Mittwoch, August 17th, 2011

    -Ihre Meinung zählt- In der Woche vom 29.08. werden neue Seiten von audible.de, bei Userfriend in Berlin, getestet. Warum Usability? Audible möchte die Wünsche der Nutzer künftig noch stärker in die Website-Gestaltung mit einbeziehen. D.h. Ihre Meinung ist uns & Audible wichtig! Wo?   Bei Userfriend, Altensteinstr. 44 B, 14195 Berlin. Kurzinfo   Dauer der Untersuchung ca. 1 Stunde. Bitte denken Sie daran, wir ...

Dänen in Berlin. Esprit Usability-Tester in Berlin = 75% Rabatt.

Donnerstag, November 4th, 2010

Wir, Userfriend, Ihre Usability Agentur in Berlin, suchen in jedem Monat Usability-Tester für Esprit. Deutsche und insbesondere internationale TesterInnen. Im November insbesondere Dänen. Nächster Test-Zeitraum: November: esprit.dk Esprit, die internationale junge Lifestyle-Marke, bezieht fortlaufend Wünsche ihrer Kunden stark in die Website-Gestaltung mit ein. D.h. Ihre Meinung ist uns und Esprit wichtig! Esprit stellt somit eine Nutzerfreundlichkeit sicher. Usability-Test bei ...

Hören Sie auf Kundenstimmen. Userfriend Video. USP= Qualitative Innovationsforschung.

Donnerstag, Oktober 14th, 2010

Videos helfen. Userfriend bietet Ihnen qualitative Innovationsforschung. D.h. finden Sie heute bereits heraus, was Ihre Kunden sich für die Zukunft wünschen. Stellen Sie somit Ihren eigenen Wettbewerbsvorteil sicher. Wieso Weshalb Warum, wer nicht fragt... Wieso Ihr Nutzer bzw. Kunde wird König bleiben. Deshalb Optimieren sie Ihre,Website, Ihren Online-Shop, Ihre Software oder einzelne Applikationen auch bezüglich kognitionspsychologischer Kriterien. Passen ...

Esprit nutzerfreundlich. Für internationale E-Shop Usability-Tester in Berlin = 75% Rabatt.

Donnerstag, September 30th, 2010

Wir, Userfriend, Ihre Usability Agentur in Berlin, suchen in jedem Monat Usability-Tester für Esprit. Deutsche und insbesondere internationale TesterInnen. Nächster Test-Zeitraum: in jedem Monat. Esprit, die internationale junge Lifestyle-Marke, bezieht fortlaufend Wünsche ihrer Kunden stark in die Website-Gestaltung mit ein. D.h. Ihre Meinung ist uns und Esprit wichtig! Esprit stellt somit eine Nutzerfreundlichkeit ...

Mobile Marketing (1/4). Mobiles Internet. M-Commerce. Mobile-Usability. Nutzerverhalten im mobilen Kaufprozess.

Donnerstag, Juni 3rd, 2010

Mobiles Internet boomt. Seit den Smartphones können User überall ins Netz gehen. Die Werbungstreibenden sehen darin einen leistungsstarken mobilen Werbekanal. [caption id="attachment_1900" align="alignnone" width="150" caption="Mobile Usability & Mobile User Experience"][/caption] Mobile Usability Das Usability für Website und Online-Shops ein „must have“ ist, ist zum großen Teil bei den ...

Usability-Tester in Berlin gesucht. Esprit E-Shops testen.

Sonntag, April 18th, 2010

Wir suchen in jedem Monat Usability-Tester für Esprit. Deutsche und internationale TesterInnen. In diesem Monat neben Deutschen insbesondere Belgier. Nächster Test-Zeitraum: 15.05.- 15.06. 2010 Esprit, die internationale junge Lifestyle-Marke, bezieht die Wünsche ihrer Kunden stark in die Website-Gestaltung mit ein. D.h. Ihre Meinung ist uns und Esprit wichtig! Usability-Test bei Userfriend.de Generell Tester gesucht: Sie haben Interesse als Usability-Tester ...