Archive for the ‘SEO’ Category

Content is King. Content Usability. Content SEO. CRO Instrument

Friday, March 26th, 2010

Many businesses are (unfortunately still) unaware, that consumer behavior online differs greatly from the offline consumer behavior. This particularly concerns the content: Content is the content of a website, So texts & Multimedia content. Content is a key criterion for the success of an Internet presence. Often the texts are very much neglected. Content Usability Nicht ...

Spam filter-design of Newsletter

Thursday, April 9th, 2009

How do spam filters? Spam or junk (eng. "Waste" or "junk") is based on certain formal characteristics (as e.g.. certain keywords in the subject & Text) automatically detected. In order not to be signed as spam, Please observe the following rules: Use words in the subject never, which are typical of spam e-mails. In English, they can be as. "free", "money", "xxx" ...

Twitter. The Micro Blogging Marketing Tool "The Pigeon on the Roof Company”. Twitter presented.

Tuesday, March 10th, 2009

Do you blog or even twitter (Twittern) You know? That showed a lot of headlines lately. Compulsory subject for media agencies, communication planners should now integrate the short message service already. Keywords to the benefits "In dialogue with customers" Viral Marketing ...

"A little bit more optimistic please". Despite the financial crisis – Online marketing is a must

Tuesday, February 10th, 2009

The press release News Agency published a great post by Mark Steiner on Online Marketing: "Online Marketing Business Absolit duty-trend study: 53 Percent increase Internet Engagement. (http://www.pressetext.ch / pte.mc?pte = 090130003) This year, Usability and SEO are high: Duty and choice in online marketing 2009 (Photo: Absolit / Online-Marketing-Experts) Duty and choice in online marketing 2009 (Photo: Absolit/ Online-Marketing-Experts) Essential: "The improvement ...

2009-Internet as a key advertising medium. Efficiency Check = Pro Usability and SEO

Sunday, January 4th, 2009

I wish you a happy and successful, also user-friendly :-) but above all a happy new year 2009. In 2009 put more and more European advertisers to the Internet as an advertising medium. In the U.S., surpassing spending on Internet advertising 26 Percent of marketing costs, expenses for television- and radio advertisements with only ...

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) improved Flash indexing

Thursday, July 17th, 2008

In recent weeks much has been reported on the better indexability Flash robots. According to Adobe Reader Hopson, many Web 2.0 applications based on Flash. The limited indexing in search engines has so far been a major problem. Passing it should be, Flash websites that are found in poor Google, when it ...

Search Engine Optimization Part 2

Wednesday, April 30th, 2008

When search engine optimization (SEO) You should by most "low-providers" refrain, as they are often only meta tags, Robots and Sitemaps create and then let them fill in automatically with the search engines. Of course you can also quite easily accomplished even. As, we show you in another post. To get a professional SEO, ...

SEO friendly redirect – Part2

Thursday, April 24th, 2008

When a site moves to another domain or renamed, can be called with the old files to the new one. permanent Redirect (301 Redirect) redirect. This type of transfer is recommended by Google. Of a temporary forwarding (302 Redirect) should be waived, as these are not optimal ...

SEO friendly redirection with. Htaccess – Part1

Thursday, April 24th, 2008

You have a blog on your site, like WordPress, Drupal, LiveJournal, or content management systems, such as Joomla and Mambo in a subdirectory such as http://www.domain.com / xyz installed, and want, that it is not over the long path to subdirectory, but directly via the http root directory://www.domain.com be called? Of course, this should be search engine friendly redirect ...

SEO without usability – contracted labor of love

Wednesday, April 9th, 2008

Recently I had to buy certain items. No problem, I thought, I find a distribution network in. The industry has many competitors and the relative, which I found on Google, have of course been some SEO techniques used, to go to the first page of search results. The title page had ...

Archive for the ‘SEO’ Category

Content ist König. Content Usability. Content SEO. CRO Instrument

Freitag, März 26th, 2010

Vielen Unternehmen ist (leider noch immer) nicht bewusst, dass sich das Konsumentenverhalten online stark von dem Konsumentenverhalten offline unterscheidet. Das betrifft insbesondere den Content: Content ist der Inhalt einer Website, also Texte & Multimediale Inhalte. Content ist ein entscheidendes Kriterium für den Erfolg eines Internetauftrittes. Oft werden die Texte sehr vernachlässigt. Content Usability Nicht ...

Spamfilter-freundliche Gestaltung von Newsletter

Donnerstag, April 9th, 2009

Wie arbeiten Spam-Filter? Spam oder Junk (engl. „Abfall“ oder „Plunder“) wird anhand bestimmter formaler Merkmale (wie z.B. bestimmte Schlüsselwörter im Betreff & Text) automatisch erkannt. Um nicht als Spam signiert zu werden, beachten Sie folgende Regeln: Verwenden Sie im Betreff niemals Wörter, die typisch für Spam-E-Mails sind. Im Englischen sind das z.B. "free", "money", "xxx" ...

Twitter. Das Micro Blogging Marketing Tool „Die Taube auf dem Unternehmensdach“. Twitter vorgestellt.

Dienstag, März 10th, 2009

Bloggen Sie noch oder Zwitschern (Twittern) Sie schon? Das zeigten viele Headlines in letzter Zeit. Pflichtthema für Media Agenturen Kommunikationsplaner sollten den Kurznachrichtendienst jetzt schon integrieren. Keywords zu den Vorteilen "Im Dialog mit den Kunden" Virales Marketing Targeting durch Personal Relation Mehr Impact durch ein hohes Involvement Wertvolles Feedback für das Markenmonitoring Geringere Streuverluste als bei den klassischen ...

„Ein wenig optimistischer bitte“. Trotz Finanzkrise – Online-Marketing ist Pflicht

Dienstag, Februar 10th, 2009

Die Pressetext Nachrichtenagentur GmbH veröffentlichte einen schönen Beitrag von Markus Steiner zum Thema Online-Marketing: „Online-Marketing für Unternehmen Pflicht Absolit-Trendstudie: 53 Prozent verstärken Internet-Engagement“. (http://www.pressetext.ch/pte.mc?pte=090130003) In diesem Jahr stehen Usability und SEO ganz oben: Pflicht und Kür im Online-Marketing 2009 (Foto: Absolit / Online-Marketing-Experts) Pflicht und Kür im Online-Marketing 2009 (Foto: Absolit/ Online-Marketing-Experts) Essentiell: „Die Verbesserung ...

2009-Internet als zentrales Werbemedium. Effizienz-Check=Pro Usability und SEO

Sonntag, Januar 4th, 2009

Ich wünsche Ihnen ein glückliches und erfolgreiches, auch nutzerfreundliches :-) aber vor allem ein gesundes neues Jahr 2009. In 2009 setzen immer mehr europäische Werbetreibende auf das Internet als Werbemedium. In den USA übertreffen bereits die Ausgaben für Internet-Werbung mit 26 Prozent der Marketingausgaben die Aufwendungen für Fernseh- und Radiowerbung mit nur ...

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) durch verbesserte Flash Indizierung

Donnerstag, Juli 17th, 2008

In den letzten Wochen ist viel über die bessere Indizierbarkeit von Flash durch Suchmaschinen berichtet worden. Laut Adobe Sprecher Hopstein, basieren viele Web2.0 Anwendungen auf Flash. Die eingeschränkte Indizierung bei Suchmaschinen stellte bisher ein großes Problem dar. Vorbei soll es sein, dass Flash Webseiten bei Google schlecht gefunden werden, wenn es ...

Suchmaschinenoptimierung Teil2

Mittwoch, April 30th, 2008

Bei der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) sollten Sie von den meisten “Billig-Anbietern” absehen, da diese häufig nur Metatags, Robots und Sitemaps erstellen und diese dann bei den Suchmaschinen automatisch eintragen lassen. Das können Sie natürlich auch relativ leicht selbst bewerkstelligen. Wie, zeigen wir Ihnen in einem anderen Beitrag. Um eine professionelle SEO zu erhalten, ...

SEO freundliche Weiterleitung – Teil2

Donnerstag, April 24th, 2008

Wenn eine Website auf eine andere Domain umzieht oder umbenannt wird, kann man von den alten Dateien auf die Neuen mit einem sog. permanent Redirect (301 Redirect) umleiten. Diese Art der Weiterleitung wird auch von Google empfohlen. Von einer temporären Weiterleitung (302 Redirect) soll abgesehen werden, da diese nicht optimal ...

SEO freundliche Weiterleitung mit .htaccess – Teil1

Donnerstag, April 24th, 2008

Sie haben auf Ihrer Website einen Blog, wie WordPress, Drupal, LiveJournal, oder Content Management Systeme, wie Joomla und Mambo in einem Unterverzeichnis wie http://www.domain.com/xyz installiert, und möchten, dass diese nicht über die lange Pfadangabe mit Unterverzeichnis, sondern direkt über das Rootverzeichnis http://www.domain.com aufrufbar sind? Natürlich soll diese Weiterleitung auch suchmaschinenfreundlich sein ...

SEO ohne Usability – vergebene Liebesmühe

Mittwoch, April 9th, 2008

Vor kurzem mußte ich bestimmte Artikel kaufen. Kein Problem, dachte ich, ich finde einen Vertrieb im Netz. Die Branche hat relativ viele Mitbewerber und die, welche ich bei Google fand, haben natürlich schon einige SEO Techniken eingesetzt, um auf die erste Seite der Suchergebnisse zu gelangen. Die Seitentitel hatten ...