Archive for the ‘Online-Marketing’ Category

Mobile Marketing (4/4). LBS. Combination of offline and online trading.

Friday, September 3rd, 2010

Communication and shopping behavior is shifting to mobile network. Advertising channel will be worth it. The last part of mobile marketing has been shown, that this advertising channel may be worth konsumentenpsychologisch. Meanwhile, about surfing. 13 Percent with their smartphone on the Internet (In&In the Media 09/2010). But it may serve to attract new customers. For an appropriate involvement with ...

Mobile Marketing (3/4). Social Media Mobile. Branding & Involvement “pur“.

Tuesday, July 20th, 2010

Werber this time, looks to local services. Social Media Mobile The fusion of the technical capabilities of smartphones (GPS also), location-based services / Location Based Services (LBS ) and Social Media, revealed an effective advertising channel. From konsumentenpsychologischer view. Local Services. Location-based networks. There are already services with a mix of friends network, Recommendation portal and geospatial input ...

Mobile Marketing (2/4). Mobile marketing tools.

Sunday, July 11th, 2010

Mobile marketing tools are: Mobile Website Handy-App Mobile Werbekampagne 1. Mobile Website A mobile site is, casually speaking, a customized website for the road. The normal company's website will unfortunately not immediately user-friendly, in every smartphone, implemented. The Web usability in the mobile Web is different from ordinary Internet. It must both technical features for the mobile ...

Content is King. Content Usability. Content SEO. CRO Instrument

Friday, March 26th, 2010

Many businesses are (unfortunately still) unaware, that consumer behavior online differs greatly from the offline consumer behavior. This particularly concerns the content: Content is the content of a website, So texts & Multimedia content. Content is a key criterion for the success of an Internet presence. Often the texts are very much neglected. Content Usability Nicht ...

Social Media sprint. Facebookmarketing, Targeting, Win-win-Situation.

Wednesday, February 3rd, 2010

At the conclusion of the Social Media series is said, that many social media, But not all companies has arrived. To avoid "too late" is, should work cut the brands and companies. Social Media ranked 1 According to the study "BVDW trend in percent" the Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft is Social Media ...

Law in Social Media (2/3). Copyright, Personal rights.

Monday, December 21st, 2009

Copyright and privacy laws also apply in Social Media. Copyright protects the moral and material interests of the author in his work of the mind. The right to privacy protects against interference in the life- and freedom of the field. A protectable, intellectual creation is subject to copyright above a certain threshold of originality. When using the works of others, it always requires the consent ...

Law in Social Media (1/3). Information requirements, Competition Law, Advertising in Social Media, the example of Twitter.

Monday, December 7th, 2009

Social media is not above the law. Although not all legal questions can be answered, there are recommendations of lawyers, that can protect against admonish. A final clarification, there will be probably only by appropriate court cases. Twitter and paragraphs, whether and how in a Twitter page ...

Social Media-What is measured? By what measurement criteria? Nutzerfreundlich. (10/10)

Tuesday, October 20th, 2009

What can be measured? 1. The increasing visibility on the social web can be traced Branding =, with which measurement criterion? The frequency of mentions in major social media services. By searching for key words (Corporate brands and product names). The number of subscribers to their own blogs and a growing number of links to blog posts ...

Social Media-Erfolgsmessung Indikators-Key Performance (KPIs.). Networking can not be measured in clicks. (9/10)

Tuesday, October 20th, 2009

Instead of clicks & Page Impressions (Unique Users)= Key Performance Indikators (KPIs.). In the online area for affiliate and search marketing, there are measures, such as clicks and page impressions (Unique Users). In social media marketing is about the dialogue between companies and their (potential) Customers. Accordingly, values ​​for the measurement of performance known as Key Performance ...

Social Media Monitoring presented. Social Web automatisch überwachen. (8/10)

Tuesday, October 20th, 2009

Regular monitoring of activities provides information on, whether the social media marketing of the company is successful. As with all other marketing activities such evaluation is important, to optimize a campaign and a budget efficiently. The monitoring can be outsourced to external service providers, can also be up to a ...

Archive for the ‘Online-Marketing’ Category

Mobile Marketing (4/4). LBS. Zusammenspiel von Offline– und Online-Handel.

Freitag, September 3rd, 2010

Kommunikation und Einkaufsverhalten verlagern sich ins mobile Netz. Werbekanal wird sich lohnen. Im letzten Teil Mobile Marketing wurde gezeigt, dass sich dieser Werbekanal konsumentenpsychologisch lohnen kann. Mittlerweile surfen ca. 13 Prozent mit ihrem Smartphone im Internet (W&V Media 09/2010). Aber auch zur Neukundengewinnung kann er dienen. Für ein angemessenes Involvement mit ...

Mobile Marketing (3/4). Social Media Mobile. Branding & Involvement “pur“.

Dienstag, Juli 20th, 2010

Werber dieser Zeit, schaut auf die lokalen Dienste. Social Media Mobile Das Verschmelzen der technischen Möglichkeiten eines Smartphones (auch GPS), standortbezogene Dienste /Location Based Services (LBS ) und Social Media, ergeben einen effektiven Werbekanal. Auch aus konsumentenpsychologischer Sicht. Lokale Dienste. Ortsbasierte Netzwerke. Es gibt bereits Dienste mit einer Mischung aus Freundesnetzwerk, Empfehlungsportal und Geodateneingabe ...

Mobile Marketing (2/4). Mobile Marketinginstrumente.

Sonntag, Juli 11th, 2010

Mobile Marketinginstrumente sind: Mobile Website Handy-App Mobile Werbekampagne 1. Mobile Website Eine mobile Website ist, salopp gesagt, eine angepasste Website für unterwegs. Die normale Unternehmenswebsite wird leider nicht immer sofort nutzerfreundlich, in jedem Smartphone, umgesetzt. Die Web-Usability unterscheidet sich im mobilen Web vom gewöhnlichen Internet. Es müssen sowohl technische Besonderheiten bei den mobilen ...

Content ist König. Content Usability. Content SEO. CRO Instrument

Freitag, März 26th, 2010

Vielen Unternehmen ist (leider noch immer) nicht bewusst, dass sich das Konsumentenverhalten online stark von dem Konsumentenverhalten offline unterscheidet. Das betrifft insbesondere den Content: Content ist der Inhalt einer Website, also Texte & Multimediale Inhalte. Content ist ein entscheidendes Kriterium für den Erfolg eines Internetauftrittes. Oft werden die Texte sehr vernachlässigt. Content Usability Nicht ...

Social-Media-Endspurt. Facebookmarketing, Targeting, Win-win-Situation.

Mittwoch, Februar 3rd, 2010

Zum Abschluss der Social Media Reihe sei gesagt, dass Social Media bei vielen, aber noch nicht allen Unternehmen angekommen ist. Damit es nicht "zu spät" ist, sollten sich die Marken und Firmen ranhalten. Social Media auf Platz 1 Laut der Studie "BVDW Trend in Prozent" des Bundesverbands Digitale Wirtschaft ist Social Media ...

Recht in Social Media (2/3). Urheberrecht, Persönlichkeitsrecht.

Montag, Dezember 21st, 2009

Urheberrecht und Persönlichkeitsrecht gelten auch in Social Media. Das Urheberrecht schützt die ideellen und materiellen Interessen des Urhebers an seinem Geisteswerk. Das Persönlichkeitsrecht schützt vor Eingriffen in den Lebens- und Freiheitsbereich. Eine schutzfähige, geistige Schöpfung unterliegt einem Urheberecht ab einer bestimmten Schöpfungshöhe. Bei der Nutzung fremder Werke bedarf es stets der Einwilligung ...

Recht in Social Media (1/3). Impressumspflicht, Wettbewerbsrecht, Werbung in Social Media, am Beispiel Twitter.

Montag, Dezember 7th, 2009

Social Media ist kein Rechtsfreier Raum. Auch wenn noch nicht alle rechtlichen Fragen beantwortet werden können, gibt es Empfehlungen von Rechtsanwälten, die vor Abmahnern schützen können. Eine endgültige Klärung wird es wohl erst durch entsprechende Gerichtsurteile geben. Twitter und Paragrafen Impressumspflicht bei Twitter Diskutiert wird die Frage, ob und wie bei einer Twitter-Seite ...

Social Media-Was genau ist messbar? Mit welchem Messkriterium? Nutzerfreundlich. (10/10)

Dienstag, Oktober 20th, 2009

Was kann gemessen werden? 1. Die Steigerung der Sichtbarkeit im Social Web kann verfolgt werden = Branding Wie, mit welchem Messkriterium? Die Häufigkeit der Nennungen in den wichtigsten Social Media Diensten. Durch das Durchsuchen nach wichtigen Keywords (Firmen-Marken und Produktnamen). Die Abonnentenzahl des eigenen Blogs oder eine steigende Zahl von Verlinkungen zu Blogbeiträgen ...

Social Media-Erfolgsmessung-Key Performance Indikators (KPIs). Vernetzung lässt sich nicht in Klicks messen. (9/10)

Dienstag, Oktober 20th, 2009

Anstatt Klicks & Page Impressions (Unique Users)= Key Performance Indikators (KPIs). Im Online Bereich bei Affiliate und Suchmaschinenmarketing gibt es Messgrößen, wie Klicks und Page Impressions (Unique Users). Im Social Media Marketing geht es um den Dialog zwischen Firmen und ihren (potentiellen) Kunden. Dementsprechend müssen Werte für die Erfolgsmessung sogenannte Key Performance ...

Social Media-Monitoring vorgestellt. Social Web automatisch überwachen. (8/10)

Dienstag, Oktober 20th, 2009

Eine regelmäßige Kontrolle der Aktivitäten gibt Aufschluss darüber, ob das Social Media Marketing der Firmen erfolgreich ist. Wie bei allen anderen Marketingmaßnahmen ist diese Evaluation wichtig, um eine Kampagne zu optimieren und ein Budget effizient einzusetzen. Das Monitoring kann an externe Dienstleister ausgelagert werden, kann aber auch bis zu einer ...