Archive for the ‘Werbe- and consumer psychology’ Category

Listen to Testimonials. Userfriend Video. USP = Qualitative Innovationsforschung.

Thursday, October 14th, 2010

Video help. User Friend offers qualitative research innovation. Dh. find out today already, what your customers want for the future. Make sure therefore your own competitive advantage. Why Why Why, who does not ask ... Why do your users or. Customer will remain King. Therefore, they optimize your,Website, Your online store, Individual applications or your software also with regard to cognitive psychology criteria. Fit ...

Mobile Marketing (4/4). LBS. Combination of offline and online trading.

Friday, September 3rd, 2010

Communication and shopping behavior is shifting to mobile network. Advertising channel will be worth it. The last part of mobile marketing has been shown, that this advertising channel may be worth konsumentenpsychologisch. Meanwhile, about surfing. 13 Percent with their smartphone on the Internet (In&In the Media 09/2010). But it may serve to attract new customers. For an appropriate involvement with ...

Mobile Marketing (3/4). Social Media Mobile. Branding & Involvement “pur“.

Tuesday, July 20th, 2010

Werber this time, looks to local services. Social Media Mobile The fusion of the technical capabilities of smartphones (GPS also), location-based services / Location Based Services (LBS ) and Social Media, revealed an effective advertising channel. From konsumentenpsychologischer view. Local Services. Location-based networks. There are already services with a mix of friends network, Recommendation portal and geospatial input ...

Mobile Marketing (1/4). Mobile Internet. M-Commerce. Mobile-Usability. User behavior in mobile buying process.

Thursday, June 3rd, 2010

Mobile Internet booming. Since the smartphone, users can go anywhere on the net. The advertisers see this as a powerful mobile advertising channel. [caption id="attachment_1900" align ="alignnone" width="150" caption="Mobile Usability & Mobile User Experience"][/caption] Mobile Usability The usability of website and online shop a "must have" is, is in large part at the ...

Usability testers in Berlin sought. Esprit e-shop test.

Sunday, April 18th, 2010

We are looking for in each month usability tester for Esprit. German and international testers. In this month alongside Germans in particular Belgium. Next test period: 15.05.- 15.06. 2010 Spirit, die internationale junge Lifestyle-Marke, the wishes of their customers strongly related to website design with a. Dh. Your opinion is important to us, and Esprit! Usability testing in general Userfriend.de testers wanted: They are interested as a usability tester ...

Content is King. Content Usability. Content SEO. CRO Instrument

Friday, March 26th, 2010

Many businesses are (unfortunately still) unaware, that consumer behavior online differs greatly from the offline consumer behavior. This particularly concerns the content: Content is the content of a website, So texts & Multimedia content. Content is a key criterion for the success of an Internet presence. Often the texts are very much neglected. Content Usability Nicht ...

Social Media sprint. Facebookmarketing, Targeting, Win-win-Situation.

Wednesday, February 3rd, 2010

At the conclusion of the Social Media series is said, that many social media, But not all companies has arrived. To avoid "too late" is, should work cut the brands and companies. Social Media ranked 1 According to the study "BVDW trend in percent" the Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft is Social Media ...

Social Media-What is measured? By what measurement criteria? Nutzerfreundlich. (10/10)

Tuesday, October 20th, 2009

What can be measured? 1. The increasing visibility on the social web can be traced Branding =, with which measurement criterion? The frequency of mentions in major social media services. By searching for key words (Corporate brands and product names). The number of subscribers to their own blogs and a growing number of links to blog posts ...

Social Media-Erfolgsmessung Indikators-Key Performance (KPIs.). Networking can not be measured in clicks. (9/10)

Tuesday, October 20th, 2009

Instead of clicks & Page Impressions (Unique Users)= Key Performance Indikators (KPIs.). In the online area for affiliate and search marketing, there are measures, such as clicks and page impressions (Unique Users). In social media marketing is about the dialogue between companies and their (potential) Customers. Accordingly, values ​​for the measurement of performance known as Key Performance ...

Social Media Monitoring presented. Social Web automatisch überwachen. (8/10)

Tuesday, October 20th, 2009

Regular monitoring of activities provides information on, whether the social media marketing of the company is successful. As with all other marketing activities such evaluation is important, to optimize a campaign and a budget efficiently. The monitoring can be outsourced to external service providers, can also be up to a ...

Archive for the ‘Werbe- und Konsumentenpsychologie’ Category

Hören Sie auf Kundenstimmen. Userfriend Video. USP= Qualitative Innovationsforschung.

Donnerstag, Oktober 14th, 2010

Videos helfen. Userfriend bietet Ihnen qualitative Innovationsforschung. D.h. finden Sie heute bereits heraus, was Ihre Kunden sich für die Zukunft wünschen. Stellen Sie somit Ihren eigenen Wettbewerbsvorteil sicher. Wieso Weshalb Warum, wer nicht fragt... Wieso Ihr Nutzer bzw. Kunde wird König bleiben. Deshalb Optimieren sie Ihre,Website, Ihren Online-Shop, Ihre Software oder einzelne Applikationen auch bezüglich kognitionspsychologischer Kriterien. Passen ...

Mobile Marketing (4/4). LBS. Zusammenspiel von Offline– und Online-Handel.

Freitag, September 3rd, 2010

Kommunikation und Einkaufsverhalten verlagern sich ins mobile Netz. Werbekanal wird sich lohnen. Im letzten Teil Mobile Marketing wurde gezeigt, dass sich dieser Werbekanal konsumentenpsychologisch lohnen kann. Mittlerweile surfen ca. 13 Prozent mit ihrem Smartphone im Internet (W&V Media 09/2010). Aber auch zur Neukundengewinnung kann er dienen. Für ein angemessenes Involvement mit ...

Mobile Marketing (3/4). Social Media Mobile. Branding & Involvement “pur“.

Dienstag, Juli 20th, 2010

Werber dieser Zeit, schaut auf die lokalen Dienste. Social Media Mobile Das Verschmelzen der technischen Möglichkeiten eines Smartphones (auch GPS), standortbezogene Dienste /Location Based Services (LBS ) und Social Media, ergeben einen effektiven Werbekanal. Auch aus konsumentenpsychologischer Sicht. Lokale Dienste. Ortsbasierte Netzwerke. Es gibt bereits Dienste mit einer Mischung aus Freundesnetzwerk, Empfehlungsportal und Geodateneingabe ...

Mobile Marketing (1/4). Mobiles Internet. M-Commerce. Mobile-Usability. Nutzerverhalten im mobilen Kaufprozess.

Donnerstag, Juni 3rd, 2010

Mobiles Internet boomt. Seit den Smartphones können User überall ins Netz gehen. Die Werbungstreibenden sehen darin einen leistungsstarken mobilen Werbekanal. [caption id="attachment_1900" align="alignnone" width="150" caption="Mobile Usability & Mobile User Experience"][/caption] Mobile Usability Das Usability für Website und Online-Shops ein „must have“ ist, ist zum großen Teil bei den ...

Usability-Tester in Berlin gesucht. Esprit E-Shops testen.

Sonntag, April 18th, 2010

Wir suchen in jedem Monat Usability-Tester für Esprit. Deutsche und internationale TesterInnen. In diesem Monat neben Deutschen insbesondere Belgier. Nächster Test-Zeitraum: 15.05.- 15.06. 2010 Esprit, die internationale junge Lifestyle-Marke, bezieht die Wünsche ihrer Kunden stark in die Website-Gestaltung mit ein. D.h. Ihre Meinung ist uns und Esprit wichtig! Usability-Test bei Userfriend.de Generell Tester gesucht: Sie haben Interesse als Usability-Tester ...

Content ist König. Content Usability. Content SEO. CRO Instrument

Freitag, März 26th, 2010

Vielen Unternehmen ist (leider noch immer) nicht bewusst, dass sich das Konsumentenverhalten online stark von dem Konsumentenverhalten offline unterscheidet. Das betrifft insbesondere den Content: Content ist der Inhalt einer Website, also Texte & Multimediale Inhalte. Content ist ein entscheidendes Kriterium für den Erfolg eines Internetauftrittes. Oft werden die Texte sehr vernachlässigt. Content Usability Nicht ...

Social-Media-Endspurt. Facebookmarketing, Targeting, Win-win-Situation.

Mittwoch, Februar 3rd, 2010

Zum Abschluss der Social Media Reihe sei gesagt, dass Social Media bei vielen, aber noch nicht allen Unternehmen angekommen ist. Damit es nicht "zu spät" ist, sollten sich die Marken und Firmen ranhalten. Social Media auf Platz 1 Laut der Studie "BVDW Trend in Prozent" des Bundesverbands Digitale Wirtschaft ist Social Media ...

Social Media-Was genau ist messbar? Mit welchem Messkriterium? Nutzerfreundlich. (10/10)

Dienstag, Oktober 20th, 2009

Was kann gemessen werden? 1. Die Steigerung der Sichtbarkeit im Social Web kann verfolgt werden = Branding Wie, mit welchem Messkriterium? Die Häufigkeit der Nennungen in den wichtigsten Social Media Diensten. Durch das Durchsuchen nach wichtigen Keywords (Firmen-Marken und Produktnamen). Die Abonnentenzahl des eigenen Blogs oder eine steigende Zahl von Verlinkungen zu Blogbeiträgen ...

Social Media-Erfolgsmessung-Key Performance Indikators (KPIs). Vernetzung lässt sich nicht in Klicks messen. (9/10)

Dienstag, Oktober 20th, 2009

Anstatt Klicks & Page Impressions (Unique Users)= Key Performance Indikators (KPIs). Im Online Bereich bei Affiliate und Suchmaschinenmarketing gibt es Messgrößen, wie Klicks und Page Impressions (Unique Users). Im Social Media Marketing geht es um den Dialog zwischen Firmen und ihren (potentiellen) Kunden. Dementsprechend müssen Werte für die Erfolgsmessung sogenannte Key Performance ...

Social Media-Monitoring vorgestellt. Social Web automatisch überwachen. (8/10)

Dienstag, Oktober 20th, 2009

Eine regelmäßige Kontrolle der Aktivitäten gibt Aufschluss darüber, ob das Social Media Marketing der Firmen erfolgreich ist. Wie bei allen anderen Marketingmaßnahmen ist diese Evaluation wichtig, um eine Kampagne zu optimieren und ein Budget effizient einzusetzen. Das Monitoring kann an externe Dienstleister ausgelagert werden, kann aber auch bis zu einer ...